Contact Us

Eastern Wrecker Sales, Inc.
13401 US 70 Business Hwy West
Clayton NC 27520

Phone: 919-553-4038
Fax: 919-553-2468

Hours of Operation

Sales Department

Monday through Friday 8AM to 6PM

Saturday 8AM to 12PM

Parts and Service Department

Monday through Friday 8AM to 5PM

(Times are Eastern time zone.)

 

Sales Department

Worden Price – President – wprice@easternwrecker.com

Mike Kornegay – mkornegay@easternwrecker.com – Cell 919-810-3090

Holly Baker – holly@easternwrecker.com – Cell 919-805-2285

Mack Vester – mack@easternwrecker.com – Cell 919-414-4886

Parts and Service

Ashley Clark – Shop and Customer Service – clark@easternwrecker.com

Carl Watkins – Parts and Customer Service – carl@easternwrecker.com

Dennis Crocker – Parts and Warranty Service – dennis@easternwrecker.com

General Administration

Teresa Loken – tloken@easternwrecker.com

Chris Taylor – ctaylor@easternwrecker.com

Brian Kornegay – briankornegay@easternwrecker.com

Billy Kornegay – CEO – bkornegay@easternwrecker.com

Directions

From I-40, take Exit 306B.  Go 4.5 miles east on US-70 Business.  We are located on the right!

Believe it or not, they put a By-Pass around Clayton.  You will need to be on US 70 BUSINESS to find us!
Regular US 70 now by-passes Clayton, and you’ll never find us out there!