Contact Us

Eastern Wrecker Sales, Inc.
13401 US 70 Business Hwy West
Clayton NC 27520

Phone: 919-553-4038
Fax: 919-553-2468

Hours of Operation

Sales Department

Monday through Friday 8AM to 6PM

Saturday 8AM to 12PM

Parts and Service Department

Monday through Friday 8AM to 5PM

(Times are Eastern time zone. Holidays may vary.)

 

Sales Department

Worden Price – President – wprice@easternwrecker.com

Worden Price, President
Worden Price, President

Mike Kornegay – Vice President – mkornegay@easternwrecker.com – Cell 919-810-3090

Mike Kornegay – Salesperson & Vice President

Camren Baines – camren@easternwrecker.com – Cell 919-810-9823

Camren Baines - Salesperson
Camren Baines – Salesperson

Mack Vester – mack@easternwrecker.com – Cell 919-414-4886

Mack Vester - Salesperson
Mack Vester – Salesperson

Parts and Service

Ashley Clark – Shop and Customer Service Manager – clark@easternwrecker.com

Ashley Clark – Service Manager

Robert Bullock – Parts and Customer Service – robert@easternwrecker.com

Robert Bullock - Parts Department
Robert Bullock – Parts Department

Carl Watkins – Parts and Customer Service – carl@easternwrecker.com

Carl Watkins - Parts Department
Carl Watkins – Parts Department

General Administration

Kaitlyn Fair – kfair@easternwrecker.com

Brian Kornegay – briankornegay@easternwrecker.com

Teresa Loken – tloken@easternwrecker.com

Chris Taylor – ctaylor@easternwrecker.com

Billy Kornegay – CEO – bkornegay@easternwrecker.com

Directions

From I-40, take Exit 306B.  Go 4.5 miles east on US-70 Business.  We are located on the right!

Believe it or not, they put a By-Pass around Clayton.  You will need to be on US 70 BUSINESS to find us.
Regular US 70 now by-passes Clayton, and you’ll never find us out there!